ISO Certifications

Dataveneta is certified ISO 9001 and ISO 14000

ISO 9001

The ISO 9000 of quality management systems standards is designed to help organizations ensure that they meet the needs of customers and other stakeholders while meeting statutory and regulatory requirements related to a product.
ISO 9000 deals with the fundamentals of quality management systems, including the eight management principles upon which the family of standards is based.
ISO 9001 deals with the requirements that organizations wishing to meet the standard must fulfill.
Third-party certification bodies provide independent confirmation that organizations meet the requirements of ISO 9001.
Over one million organizations worldwide are independently certified, making ISO 9001 one of the most widely used management tools in the world today.

ISO 14000
ISO 14000 is a family of standards related to environmental management that exists to help organizations minimize how their operations (processes, etc.) negatively affect the environment (i.e., cause adverse changes to air, water, or land); comply with applicable laws, regulations, and other environmentally oriented requirements, and continually improve in the above.
ISO 14000 is similar to ISO 9000 quality management in that both pertain to the process of how a product is produced, rather than to the product itself.
As with ISO 9000, certification is performed by third-party organizations rather than being awarded by ISO directly.
The requirements of ISO 14001 are an integral part of the European Union‘s Eco-Management and Audit Scheme (EMAS).
EMAS‘s structure and material requirements are more demanding, mainly concerning performance improvement, legal compliance, and reporting duties.

Dataveneta Computers Srl Certifications: